National Honor Society

National Honor Society

The National Honor Society is an international organization with over 20,000 chapters and millions of members worldwide.

The purpose of the NHS is to honor successful students who achieve balance and distinction in their lives by combining the essential qualities of scholarship, leadership, service and character.

The NHS has been a part of ISE from the start. ISE’s mission is to develop high achieving international students who strive for success in all aspects of their lives.

ISE Members


Joo Ah Park
Claudia Cardano Perez
Tae Jun Park
Achirawat (Boss) Phongamorntharakul
Honoka Iwasaki
Kathryn Brisaya (Aryn) Skomsky
Jaehee Jung